BIG Update~Sorry~Plz Read All! THX! =BD

November 4, 2008 at 2:18 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 10 Comments

Dear ppls,

Halloween was awesome! It was so cool! The haunted house was so cool!!! Ppl chased me and my friends and I laughed the whole time! I got a lot of candy, 3 King Sized Candies, and made my brothers jealous. Speaking of my brothers…

They dressed up as the Super Mario Brothers with their friends and went around the big neighborhood and got out of their car and danced to Super Mario music that you here on the gameboy’s and stuff! It was hilarous! Everyone saw them dance like crazy! They were all different colors, yellow, green, blue, and red! Hahah! I’m still cracking up with the ppl on my bus about it!

Then on Saturday I had a major soccer game against another team. My friend from my swim team, Kristy, was on teh other team. But we WON!!! Our soccer team is called Tornadoes if u didn’t know! We won 3 to 0!!! It was great and we were on fire!!!! I played, but didn’t make a goal. I played aufense and mostly defense because they needed a really strong defense because the other team was fighting really hard to make goals! So I stopped a LOT of goals from going in, well me and the goaly!

Also on Saturday my friend, Jade, and I went iceskating at the University of Delaware for a special girlscouts event to iceskate. It was pretty fun, since I love to iceskate! Then we went out for dinner afterwards! It was cool and I had a fun night!

On Sunday I went to church in the morning. Then I went to the barn to have a private hiorseback riding lesson. And it was LONG!!!! I trotted a bunch, mostly over polls, two-point (jumping position) and half-hault (Pulling and Giving on the Reins)! My teacher complimented me very well! I was proud. I went around the whole ring trotting by myself on this fast pony, Leona! It was a blast! Then I stayed to work until late in the afternoon.

Then I watched the Patriots game on T.V., they lost 😦 18 to 15!

Then today, Sunday, I had school, sadly, but no school TOMORROW!!!! Thank u for the election day!

So I had dance after school today, I just got back, and it was very fun! We practiced our jazz dance and I showed one of my dance teachers my dance that I made to Risque by the band Cute Is What We Aim For. She was very impressed and was shocked at how complex my tap moves were (the song was to tap dancing.) So it was very AWESOME!!!

So I’m very sorry for not updating lately. I’ve been busy, as you can tell. I’m going to make a post on a slideshow about some news that you’ll here about. 🙂

So tomorrow I’m going shopping in the morning then hanging out with my friend, Erin. So I won’t be able to update much. And I’m truly sorry and I hope you all understand. I greatly appreciate it and thanks a million for reading this big post!

If you like, please check out these songs on youtube or google under videos (they’re some of my favs.):

*Risque by Cute Is What We Aim For

* Curse of Curves by Cute Is What We Aim For

* White Horse by Taylor Swift

* Love Story by Taylor Swift

* So What by Pink

* It’s Always Better by I Hate Kate

and more!

And thank you so much everyone! This took me a while to make so comment or else!!! >:]

hahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhaahahhahahahhaha

im serious!….

jk 🙂

adios!

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP, FEAR EVIL KK!!!!!! LOL, jk jk. 😆 😆 Here is what I would give your post: (the smileys make the number:

    😦 🙂 8) 😆 😈 😆
    😦
    😦
    😦 🙂 8) 😈 😆 😆
    😆
    😆
    😦 🙂 8) 😆 😈 😆

    DID IT WORK???

  2. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO MAKE A 5!!!!!!!!!

  3. 😈 😳 🙂 :mrgreen: 😛 😀 8) 😆 🙄

  4. Mostly Ghostly,
    It’s still awesome with all the smileys! Thx for reading and commenting! Did u look up the songs? I think you’ll like them! 😀
    Bell, Cool! 😛

  5. I looked them up, and thanks!!!! Here is a poll for u….
    Take my poll!

  6. wow huge update like u said- ur haloween seemed great..ur SOOOO lucky u didnt have school today1 i did and it was really bad ( check out the comment i replied to on my blog) and im so HAPPY 🙂 u won ur game! congratz!! and i wish i went shopping today!! i went to boring school with a VERY dramtic day….
    anyways……i LOVE the song so what by pink1 its so kul!! 8)
    well ta ta for now,
    clare

  7. 😳 😈 🙂 😉 8D 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen:

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8D 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen:

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8D 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen:

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8D 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen:

  8. 😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

    😳 😈 🙂 😉 8) 😛 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😦 😥

  9. kewl, let me try that!

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥
    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

  10. 👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥

    👿 😡 :mrgreen: 8) 😥


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

