Worst Day Ever—N0T Exaggerating—Plz Read All

November 15, 2008 at 2:30 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

Today, a Friday, 11/14/08, was the worst day ever.

It all started when we went 2 lunch only to figure out that we had to sit at tables with people with the same zodiac sign we have. They had the names of the zodiac signs on the papers sticked 2 the tables…I’m a Gemini. So I sat with my friend Brittany and Jenna, who aren’t my real close friends, but what can u do? And You had to sit at your correct table! Don’t ask me why, they just did it and everyone one was like, “wow, this is lame…” So guess who I found out was a gemini, too. T-h-o-m-a-s!!!!!!! He sat right accross from me, on the other side of the table, right in front of me!!! And when I tried to talk about how awesome soccer was or about the Patriots game on Thursday and how they lost and how I was mad, he never said anything. But I figured out when he’s birthday was…It was something like June 13, 14, 15, or 16, I forget. So then Erin, bff, kept coming over to my table saying “talk” and so I said “shut up” right when Thomas was there!!! But I also figured out that he doesn’t like “cheetos” just like me!!! But, still, it sucked. So that officially ended any chance of being with him…and he was wearing a cute “Red Sox” shirt!!! He’s so hot and I’m so not! :\

So here’s a poem I made:

Sometimes I Act Like A Jerk

Sometimes I Act Weird

And Sometimes When You’re Near,

My Heart Flips,

And I Act Like A Jerk,

And I Act Weird,

But I Want You To Know,

It’s Only Because You’re Here. 🙂

Last poem about him.. 😥

comment, plz, no commments lately..

~Sad, Useless Person

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That was lame wasn’t it! Turns out opposits do attract because none of the people at the table were like me 😦 I missed you. I’m so glade that you figured out Thomas is a gemini like you and i think that the poem is really nice.

  2. WAIT……………….. why do you hate thomas now??

  3. victoria, YES!!! VERY lame! were u alone at ur table? I feel bad for u. Sorry. 😦 I missed u, 2, it wasn’t fun at all and especially cause it waz on a friday!
    mostly ghostly, what??? No!!!! I like thomas! I don’t hate him. I just looked so weird and like a fool in front of him. So I was embarrassed and sad.

  4. aww poor you!

  5. none of my friends were there 😦

  6. no offense, but PATS SUCK! LETS GO COWBOYS!!!!!!!!!
    ps-
    i live in nyc, not dallas. 😉

  7. AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    You freakin like freakin Thomas freakin freak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FREAK FREAK FREAK FREAK FREAK that is so freakin weird!!!!!!!!!
    hahahahahahahahahahaha………freak

  8. BITCH! SORRY BUT VALORIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. I KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

